Welcome To The Bradley Prizes

The Bradley Prizes honor scholars and practitioners whose accomplishments reflect The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation’s mission to restore, strengthen, and protect the principles and institutions of American exceptionalism.

The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation is honored to have recognized Amity Shlaes, Roger Ream, and Mollie Hemingway as 2021 Bradley Prize recipients with an event on Monday, September 13, 2021 at the National Building Museum in Washington D.C. 

Kindest Regards,
The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation

Watch Video

To schedule an interview with Richard Graber, President & CEO of the Bradley Foundation, or any of the 2021 Bradley Prizes winners, please contact Christine Czernejewski at 414-291-9915 or cczernejewski@bradleyfdn.org.

Interested in attending The Bradley Prizes awards event? Request an invite.

Request Invite