Bradley Prize Recipients

The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation is honored to have recognized more than seventy Bradley Prize recipients to date for their contributions to the belief that individual liberty, limited government, and economic freedom lead to greater opportunity, prosperity, and quality of life.

PrizeRecipient_BANNER_Template_976x 628
2005 Bradley Prize Recipients
  • Ward Connerly

  • Robert P. George

  • Heather Mac Donald

  • George F. Will

2004 Bradley Prize Recipients
  • Mary Ann Glendon

  • Leon R. Kass

  • Charles Krauthammer

  • Thomas Sowell