Board of Directors

Dennis J. Kuester, Chairman


David V. Uihlein, Jr., Vice Chairman

President, Uihlein-Wilson Architects


Richard W. Graber, President and Chief Executive Officer


Terry Considine

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, AIMCO


Curt S. Culver

Chairman, MGIC


Patrick J. English

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Fiduciary Management, Inc.


Robert P. George

2005 Bradley Prize recipient

McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence and Director, James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions, Princeton University


Victor Davis Hanson

2008 Bradley Prize recipient

Martin and Illie Anderson Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution


Diane M. Hendricks

Chairman, ABC Supply Co. and Hendricks Holding Co.


Cleta Mitchell

Partner, Foley & Lardner


James Arthur Pope

President, Variety Wholesalers

Richard W. GraberPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Richard W. GraberPresident and Chief Executive Officer