2018 Bradley Prizes


Catch the spirit of the 2018 Bradley Prizes as Bradley celebrates leading conservative intellectuals whose work advances our mission to restore, strengthen, and protect the principles and institutions of American exceptionalism. Emceed by George Will, this year’s ceremony honored Allen C. Guelzo, Charles R. Kesler, and Jason L. Riley. View the video to learn more about their critical work and hear their extraordinary acceptance remarks.