Richard W. Graber, President and Chief Executive Officer


Terri L. Famer, Vice President for Events

Jennifer L. Charles, Director for Human Resources and Administration

Dianne J. SehlerSenior Advisor to the President

Carol A. BrickExecutive Assistant 

Amy Schelble, Office Manager

Diane M. LaskReceptionist/Clerical Assistant 

Susan R. MillardOffice Assistant 

Dennis H. GruenebergOperations

External Relations

Jessica F. Dean, Vice President for External Relations

Gabriel CongerDirector of External Relations

Benjamin M. Hannemann, Marketing and Communications Manager

Kala J. Hill, Manager of External Relations Operations

Finance and Investment

Stephen Langlois, Vice President for Finance, Technology and Operations

R. Michael Lempke, Vice President for Investments

Mandy L. Hess, Controller

Laura M. Davis, Senior Accountant

Tierney P. Kamine, Accounting Assistant

Renee L. Krebs, Information Technology Manager

Marion E. Dow-Vass, Grants Administrator 


Carl Helstrom, Vice President for Programs 

Ingrid A. GreggSenior Program Director 

Alicia L. ManningSenior Program Director 

Jason S. CryeProgram Officer

William J. BergeronLibrarian

Dionne M. King, Program Manager

Jamie L. Freier, Program Assistant