James Arthur Pope, Chairman, Board of Directors

Patrick J. English, Vice Chairman, Board of Directors

Richard W. Graber, President and Chief Executive Officer

Cleta Mitchell, Secretary

Carl Helstrom, Vice President for Programs

Jessica F. Dean, Vice President for External Relations

Cynthia K. Friauf, Vice President for Finance, Treasurer, and Assistant Secretary

R. Michael Lempke, Vice President for Investments

Terri L. Famer, Vice President for Administration and Assistant Secretary

Mandy L. Hess, Controller and Assistant Treasurer