2019 Bradley Prizes®

2019 Bradley Prizes®

The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation recognized the three recipients of the 2019 Bradley Prizes with an awards ceremony and gala reception in Washington D.C. on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.

The 2019 Bradley Prizes® recipients include:

Roger Kimball
Editor and Publisher, The New Criterion
President and Publisher, Encounter Books

James Grant
Financial Journalist and Historian
Founder and editor of Grant’s Interest Rate Observer

Honorable Janice Rogers Brown
Judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit (retired)

The 2019 Bradley Prizes® Selection Committee included the following esteemed individuals:

Richard W. Graber, Chairman
Christopher C. DeMuth
Patrick J. English
Robert P. George
Charles R. Kesler
Chip Mellor
James Arthur Pope
Dianne J. Sehler
Shelby Steele

Interested in attending The Bradley Prizes awards event? Request an invite.