Michael W. Grebe
, President and Chief Executive Officer


Daniel P. Schmidt, Vice President for Program

Dianne J. Sehler, Director of Academic, International, and Cultural Programs

Michael E. Hartmann, Director of Research and Evaluation

Alicia L. Manning, Director of New Citizenship Programs

Janet F. Riordan, Director of Community Programs

William J. Bergeron, Librarian

Dionne M. King, Program Assistant

External Relations

Robert E. Norton II, Vice President for External Relations

Karen S. Pacioni, External Relations Assistant

Finance and Investment

Cynthia K. Friauf, Vice President for Finance

R. Michael Lempke, Vice President for Investments

Mandy L. Hess, Controller

Laura Davis, Accountant


Terri L. Famer, Vice President for Administration

Yvonne Engel, Grants Administrator

Diane M. Lask, Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

Gazelle A. Arga, Office Assistant

Dennis H. Grueneberg, Operations