Michael Barone

Bradley Prize recipient Michael Barone is the senior political analyst for The Washington Examiner and a resident fellow at the American Enterprise Institute for Policy Research in Washington, D.C.  He is also a syndicated columnist and commentator on U.S. elections and political trends for the Fox News Channel.

Paul A. Gigot

Bradley Prize recipient Paul A. Gigot is a vice president and the editorial-page editor of The Wall Street Journal.

Bradley A. Smith

Bradley Prize recipient Bradley A. Smith is the Josiah H. Blackmore II/Shirley M. Nault Designated Professor of Law at Capital University Law School in Columbus, Ohio, chairman of the Center for Competitive Politics in Alexandria, Va., and a senior fellow at the Goldwater Institute in Phoenix.

John B. Taylor

Bradley Prize recipient John B. Taylor is the Mary and Robert Raymond Professor of Economics at Stanford University in Stanford, Calif., and the George P. Shultz Fellow in Economics at Stanford's Hoover Institution, where he chairs the Working Group on Economic Policy.  He is also a senior fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research.