Fouad Ajami

Bradley Prize recipient Fouad Ajami is a senior fellow at Stanford University's Hoover Institution and co-chair of its Working Group on Islamism and the International Order.

Clint Bolick

Bradley Prize recipient Clint Bolick is Director of the Center for Constitutional Litigation at The Goldwater Institute in Phoenix.

Hernando de Soto

Bradley Prize recipient Hernando de Soto is the founder of the Institute for Liberty and Democracy (ILD) in Lima, Peru.

Shelby Steele

Bradley Prize recipient Shelby Steele is a Research Fellow at the Hoover Institution on War, Revolution and Peace at Stanford University.