Mary Ann Glendon

Bradley Prize recipient Mary Ann Glendon is an internationally recognized scholar on human-rights and family law.

Leon R. Kass

Bradley Prize recipient Leon R. Kass is the Addie Clark Harding Professor in the Committee on Social Thought at the University of Chicago and the Hertog Fellow at the American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research.

Charles Krauthammer

Widely respected for his penetrating clarity of thought on foreign policy, national defense, politics, bioethics, and other topics of broad public interest, Bradley Prize recipient Charles Krauthammer writes regular op-ed columns for The Washington Post.

Thomas Sowell

Bradley Prize recipient Thomas Sowell is the Rose and Milton Friedman Senior Fellow in Public Policy at the Hoover Institution at Stanford University.