Board of Directors

Terry Considine, Chairman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, AIMCO

David V. Uihlein, Jr., Vice Chairman
President, Uihlein-Wilson Architects

Michael W. Grebe, President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert P. George
2005 Bradley Prize recipient
McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence and Director, James Madison Program in American Ideals, Princeton University

Dennis J. Kuester

Cleta Mitchell
Partner, Foley & Lardner

San W. Orr, Jr.

Art Pope
President, Variety Wholesalers

Thomas L. Smallwood

Brother Bob Smith
President, Messmer Catholic Schools

George F. Will
2005 Bradley Prize recipient
Columnist, The Washington Post