ON-Lion Letter
The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation in Milwaukee has announced its Selection Committee for the 2010 Bradley Prizes.  The Prizes will be awarded at a ceremony to be held at The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C., on Wednesday, June 16.  Each award carries a stipend of $250,000.

"These exceptional individuals have examined the nominations of more than one hundred outstanding individuals with long records of accomplishment," said Bradley president and chief executive officer Michael W. Grebe.  "They have done the Foundation a great service by selecting the 2010 Bradley Prize recipients."

The members of the 2010 Bradley Prizes Selection Committee are:

•  Terry Considine, Chairman, Bradley Foundation Board of Directors; chairman and chief executive officer, AIMCO

•  Martin Feldstein
Harvard University professor and 2007 Bradley Prize recipient

•  Robert P. George
, Bradley Foundation Director; Princeton University professor and 2005 Bradley Prize recipient

•  Michael W. Grebe, Bradley Foundation president and chief executive officer and Selection Committee Chair

•  Charles KrauthammerPulitzer Prize-winning columnist and 2004 Bradley Prize recipient

•  Dennis Kuester, Bradley Foundation Director; Chairman, Marshall & Ilsley Corporation

•  Dianne J. Sehler
, Bradley Foundation director of academic, international, and cultural programs
•  Abigail Thernstrom, 2007 Bradley Prize recipient

•  George F. Will, Bradley Foundation Director; Pulitzer Prize-winning columnist and 2005 Bradley Prize recipient
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |