ON-Lion Letter

The 11th annual Bradley Prizes gala ceremony at The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C., on Wednesday, June 18, will be viewable online by simultaneous webcast here.  We invite you to join us in celebrating the accomplishments of this year's recipients.

The 2014 Bradley Prize recipients are Georgetown University law professor Randy E. Barnett, Goldwater Institute president Darcy Olsen, Wall Street Journal columnist Kimberley A. Strassel, and Wall Street Journal drama critic and Commentary critic-at-large Terry Teachout.  Each award carries a stipend of $250,000.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |