ON-Lion Letter
Milwaukee's Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation held its ninth annual Bradley Prizes ceremony at The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C., in June.  More than 400 people attended.

The 2012 Bradley Prize recipients are American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research scholar Nicholas EberstadtHeritage Foundation president Edwin J. Feulner, former U.S. Attorney General Edwin Meese III, and Institute for Justice president William H. "Chip" Mellor.  Each award carries a stipend of $250,000.

Biographical information about each Prize recipient and edited transcripts of their acceptance remarks are available online

Past Bradley prize recipient George Will, a member of the Bradley Foundation's Board of Directors, served as master of ceremonies.  Academy Award-winning actress and singer Shirley Jones performed.
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |